logo

The largest technological company on the Russian media advertising market

NSC (LLC NSC) develops and implements technologies and products for the media advertising market, provides complete industrial analytics. Company’s subsidiaries carry out regional and Internet advertising sales

Structure

NSC is the ideological and functional successor to Russia's largest ad-selling structures in the field of technology and analytics, as well as regional and Internet sales

The company’s divisions have a high level of expertise in media advertising technologies and analytics and work in the interests of the entire advertising market.

Subsidiaries

Region Media www.r.media

The largest operator of regional advertising in Russia. Provides professional services in the field of advertising sales of media. NSC subsidiary. The company serves leading TV channels in Russia, Russian radio stations, Internet resources, major cinemas, as well as digital signage networks in supermarkets, airports, etc. in terms of regional advertising sales. The regional network of the company includes 27 branches in the largest cities of Russia, there is also the established cooperation with operators in 149 Russian cities. Eduard Raykin is Region Media CEO.

IMHO Digital Sales House www.imho.ru

The largest display ad seller in runet. NSC subsidiary. Exclusively sells advertising space on popular sites in runet: Yandex.ru, Afisha.ru, RBC.ru, Rambler.ru, Auto.ru, Lenta.ru, Championat.com , Ivi.ru, Gismeteo.ru, Avito.ru, and others. IMHO also offers its own advertising products: Video network (including IVI.ru, TVZavr.ru, Tvigle.ru, the sites of the First Channel, VGTRK holding, REN TV, Yu, Zvezda, etc.), premium mobile and banner Network. Maria Lapushkina is IMHO CEO.

Gazprom-Media Digital www.gpm-digital.com

The largest seller of video advertising in runet. NSC subsidiary. GPMD offers the placement of video ads of various formats in the pool of large video resources of the runet: Rutube, Dom2, Rambler&Co, TNT-Online.ru, Megogo.ru, Friday, TV3, 2x2, NTV, Nickelodeon.ru, Newstube.ru, Look At Media, Sportbox.ru, KHL, MATCH TV, RBC, Coub.com, Republic.ru, Planeta-Online, Sibnet and others. Natalya Dmitrieva is GPMD CEO.

Management

Eduard Raykin

Eduard Raykin

NSC CEO

Andrey Korolev

Andrey Korolev

NSC COO

logo

Крупнейшая
технологическая компания
на медиарекламном рынке России

Компания НСК (ООО «НСК») разрабатывает и внедряет технологии и продукты для медиарекламного рынка, предоставляет полную индустриальную аналитику. Дочерние компании НСК осуществляет региональные и интернет-продажи

Структура

НСК – идеологический и функциональный преемник крупнейших селлерских структур России в сфере технологий и аналитки, а также региональных и интернет-продаж.

Подразделения НСК обладают высокой экспертизой в области медиарекламных технологий и аналитики и работают в интересах всего рекламного рынка.

Дочерние компании НСК

Регион Медиа www.r.media

Крупнейший оператор региональной рекламы в России, предоставляющий профессиональные услуги в области реализации рекламных возможностей медиа. Компания обслуживает лидирующие телеканалы на территории России, российские радиостанции, Интернет-ресурсы, крупнейшие кинотеатры, а также сети плазменных экранов в местах публичного доступа (супермаркетах, аэропортах и др.) в части реализации региональных рекламных возможностей. На сегодняшний день в региональную сеть компании входит 27 филиалов в крупнейших городах России, налажено сотрудничество с компаниями-операторами в 149 российских городах. Генеральный директор «Регион Медиа» — Эдуард Райкин.

IMHO Digital Sales House www.imho.ru

Крупнейший продавец медийной рекламы в Рунете. Эксклюзивно реализует рекламные места на популярных сайтах: Yandex.ru, Afisha.ru, RBC.ru, Rambler.ru, Auto.ru, Championat.com, Lenta.ru, Ivi.ru, Gismeteo.ru, Avito.ru, и др., а также предлагает собственные рекламные продукты: Видеосеть (включает IVI.ru, TVZavr.ru, Tvigle.ru, сайты Первого канала, каналов ВГТРК, РЕН ТВ, Ю, «Звезда» и др.), премиальные мобильную и баннерную сети. Генеральный директор IMHO — Мария Лапушкина.

Gazprom-Media Digital gpm-digital.com

Крупнейший продавец видеорекламы в Рунете. Предлагает рекламодателям размещение видеорекламы различных форматов в пуле крупных видеоресурсов: Rutube, TNT-Online.ru, Dom2, Rambler&Co, Megogo.ru, Friday, ТВ3, 2x2, НТВ, Nickelodeon.ru, Newstube.ru, Look At Media, Sportbox.ru, КХЛ, МАТЧ ТВ, РБК, Coub.com, Republic.ru, Planeta-Online, Sibnet и др. Также Gazprom-Media Digital - эксклюзивный продавец рекламных видео возможностей социальной сети ВКонтакте и эксклюзивный партнер платформы дистрибуции контента Pladform. Генеральный директор Gazprom-Media Digital — Наталья Дмитриева.

Руководство

Эдуард Райкин

Эдуард Райкин

Генеральный директор НСК

Андрей Королев

Андрей Королев

Исполнительный директор НСК